Central Park Rangers FC


Match Detail – Game 5 – Manhattan Kickers by paulsewards
October 24, 2007, 9:53 am
Filed under: Match, Red Reserves, Reds

Opponents: Manhattan Kickers

Venue: Met Oval
Time: 3pm, 5pm

Meet Details : 1:30pm Central Bar

Meet Cars: Jan
Return Cars:
Jan,
Kits: Please confirm

Sunday pre-game madness at Central Bar – Bolton v Villa @ 8:25am THEN Liverpool v Arsenal @12pm (not 100% sure about Tottenham v Hull game at 11am…(or is that next season?))

oct29th.jpg

redskickers.jpg

47 Comments so far
Leave a comment

in and in if needed

Comment by Eduardo

in

Comment by Nikle

In for the reserves. In to either drink beer and/or score goals for the Reds…

Comment by Big T

in. with spirit.

Comment by Rob Chilton

sorry away this weekend

Comment by ben preston

in – for the reserves

Comment by mark

in for the double

Comment by UK

In

Comment by Eric

In and In

Comment by Phill

In and in.

Comment by Linehan

In and In.

Comment by Ferd

I was an “in and in” person as well

Comment by Nikle

In for 1

Comment by Willie

In

Comment by LeMatt

In (for both, if necessary)

Comment by toks

Charlie is gonna have team sheets up by friday afternoon for where we are sitting at the bar after the game

Comment by Nikle

Out. Probably another month or so. Have to get an xray. Looks like it might be Plantar Fasciitis – hopefully not a heel spur quite yet. Good luck boys.

Comment by Nick

Nikle – before Charlie does the bar sheets, he has to post the car sheets and then the platter sheets, not to mention the jaeger bomb sheets.

Comment by Eduardo

In. Straight to field. Out of town this weekend, but hope to get back early enough for 3pm start.

Comment by Bola

in and in if needed.

Comment by Rodrigo

F’ing bosnia.

Comment by Marko

in…

Comment by Steve Roberts

In for both if needed. And I mean it this time…

Comment by Anonymous

Sorry, that was from me.

Comment by Ugo

In – but not sure how much use I will be (aka Martin Jol), as hip aches and have op on Tuesday. Supersub, or just guy with beard watching? TBC

Comment by Tottenham

In, defo for the second, not sure yet for the first.

Comment by Ciaran

In for reserves if needed, can’t do the 2nd game

Comment by Alex

Out this week and possibly next. I am resting a toe injury from Monday night’s training. The wife will be happy. We can now go out for our anniversary on Sunday.

Comment by ernesto

In, with car

Comment by Jan

Am relieved my cement was eaten with my consent. Surely Central are showing the big game on Sunday too?

Comment by Tottenham

out

Comment by Christian

In

Comment by Han

out

Comment by Brendan

I have the red shirts. Anybody appalled by the premier-centric football on offer can find refuge at my place to watch Roma – Milan at 10am.

Fox has Liv-Ars starting at noon.

Comment by Eduardo

Im in, sorry for the late post but been away.

Comment by ilija

Clocks go back in the UK on Sunday so they are only 4 hours ahead. Decided that I want my cement replaced please. Thanks.

Comment by Tottenham

In, meet you at the fields

Comment by Johno

IN

Comment by Robbie

Sorry,out,knee

Comment by rich

Jan, make sure you clear the backseat out…you’ve got 22 people to fit in

Comment by Mark

I have to go the Phoenix Sunday – good luck guys

Comment by Steve Roberts

I read this paragraph completely regarding the comparison of
latest and earlier technologies, it’s remarkable article.

Comment by Http://www.bami.us/wordpress/2008/10/08/wheezing-can-be-due-To-reflux-gerd

Howdy I am so grateful I found your webpage, I really found you by accident, while
I was researching on Askjeeve for something else, Nonetheless I am here
now and would just like to say thanks for a tremendous post and
a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design),
I don’t have time to go through it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also
included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to
read much more, Please do keep up the awesome b.

Comment by portable projector screen

I tend not to write a leave a response, however after
looking at a bunch of responses on Match Detail – Game 5 – Manhattan Kickers | Central Park
Rangers FC. I do have a few questions for you if you do not
mind. Is it just me or do a few of the remarks come across like they are coming from brain dead folks?
😛 And, if you are posting at other social sites, I’d like to follow you. Could you make a list of the complete urls of your social sites like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

Comment by http://ziaphra.awardspace.com/comments/index.php

Oh my goodness! Awesome article dude! Thank you so much, However I am having troubles with your RSS.
I don’t know the reason why I can’t subscribe
to it. Is there anyone else having similar RSS issues? Anyone that knows the
answer will you kindly respond? Thanks!!

Comment by seoorganics.net

Hi there colleagues, its wonderful post regarding educationand completely explained, keep
it up all the time.

Comment by Wilford

It is easy to see how the modern deck of playing playing cards
was derived from this component of the Tarot. I seemed around many websites and found some that seemed good.
Be patient with your self and other people.

Comment by http://links.topdl.net/clairvoyants91879




Leave a Reply

